Danse Ta Danse

Mindfulness in Motion

An Intentional Movement Practice

DANCE YOUR DANCE

 

Is an offering and an invitation to take some time for yourself, for well-being, and to connecter à qui nous sommes, to identify your talents, to feel, to follow, to live, to unleash your full potential, and to bring it into your Life, in your day-to-day context, when you need it, as well as to encourage you and to support you to live your dreams..

 

At the core of each and every one of us lives a magnificent jewel that is awaiting to be discovered, acknowledged and dedicated to a purpose, to a vision, a mission, a day-to-day setting, to an aspiration to contribute, for yourself, for the people around you and for something bigger - and for the generations to come.

 

This intelligence, we call it "The Dancer". One may also call it Life, Passion, Heart, Wisdom, Intuition or whatever word that is meaningful to you.

 

By inviting all that supports you - whether you are aware of it or not - and by bringing together the intelligence of the moving body, of the heart (emotions) and of the rational and creative mind, you get access to an unrivalled treasure that becomes available to create and make your life into
something beautiful, good and meaningful.

Discover

Classes

Deepen

Workshops

Implement

Coaching

and Training

MEET

DIDIER PERROUAULT

Facilitator & Coach

Didier Perrouault is a Coach and Fully Qualified Movement Medicine Teacher (with Advanced Training level 3).
Didier creates spaces that allow people to discover who they are so that they can lead a more fulfilled and inspiring life.
He has over 15 years’ experience of supporting individuals, teams and businesses as a leadership coach and organizational learning & change management expert. He is passionate about doing business with heart.

X

Sélectionner une page

Danse Ta Danse

Mindfulness in Motion

une pratique de Mouvement Intentionnel

DANSE TA DANSE

 

Est une proposition et une invitation à prendre un temps pour soi, pour du bien-être, et pour se connecter à qui nous sommes, à identifier nos talents, à ressentir, à suivre, à vivre, à libérer votre plein potentiel, et de l’amener dans votre Vie, au quotidien, quand vous en avez besoin, et aussi à vous encourager et vous soutenir pour vivre vos rêves.

 

Au fond de chacun.e d’entre nous réside un magnifique joyau qui ne demande qu’à être découvert, reconnu et mis au service d’un but, d’une vision, d’une mission, d’un quotidien, d’une aspiration à contribuer, pour nous mêmes, pour ceux qui nous sont proches, et pour quelque chose de plus grand, pour les générations à venir.

 

Cette intelligence, nous l’appelons “le Danseur” / “la Danseuse”. On pourrait aussi l’appeler la Vie, la Passion, le Cœur, la Sagesse, l’Intuition, ou tout autre terme qui fait sens pour vous.

 

En invitant tout ce qui nous soutient – que nous en soyons conscient.e.s ou non – et en alliant les intelligences du corps en mouvement, du cœur (nos émotions) et de l’esprit rationnel et créatif, nous accédons à une richesse inégalée qui est disponible pour créer et faire de notre vie
quelque chose de beau, de bon, de bien.

Découvrir

Les Cours et Ateliers

Approfondir

Les Stages

Intégrer

Accompagnements / Coaching

et Formation

RENCONTRER

DIDIER PERROUAULT

Facilitateur & Coach

Didier Perrouault est Coach et Enseignant Certifié de Movement Medicine (Niveau avancé 3).
Didier crée des espaces qui ont pour intention de permettre à celles et ceux qu’il accompagne de découvrir qui ils sont et leurs talents, afin de pouvoir vivre une vie plus épanouie et inspirante.
Didier a plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans l’accompagnement d’individuels, d’équipes, d’entreprises et organisations en sa qualité de coach en leadership, ainsi qu’expert en apprentissage organisationnel et gestion du changement. Il est passionné par le business-qui-a-du-cœur.

X