COACHING

A one-to-one, tailor-made offering to support you on your path.

YOU WANT TO BRING CHANGE?

- You have identified one or several aspects of your life in which you want to make progress, complete a project?
- You don't know what it is but you sense something is missing to get you fulfilled in your life?
- You don't know how but you feel the need to enquire with this with a tailor-made and dedicated support to help you with this?

Example topics: Resourcing; Self-confidence; Communication; Leadership; Support for new job; Change Management; Professional / Personal transition; Emotions & Stress management; Burn-out prevention / recovery; Work-life balance; Finding new direction. Finding resources for a specific challenge in your life

A TAILOR-MADE SUPPORT

Be it for a one-off session or a deeper journey to support you on a transformational path, my intention is to bring you an opportunity and resources to discover, refine, do this/these next step(s) that you need to do. In order to do this I bring with me all my tools, my competences, my know-how, and my benevolent listening and support.

So - If you are curious and are willing to walk on this path that is yours, reach out! And let's see how I may support you in a good and empowering way for you.

THE WAY IT WORKS

There is a wide variety of approaches and good and effective tools available with coaching, and the tools and - however what matters is that you find someone who is good for you - someone with whom you feel that you can make progress in a good and thriving way for you.

This being said - Here are the different approaches I have been trained in and am working with. Depending on the topic you bring, the approach that best supports you and you feel good to work with, I use either or a combination of some of the following tools. Sometimes it's driven by logic and rational mind, other times it's more right-brain driven and creative.

There may be some iteration in the process - this is a natural pathway. It's like when you get to know someone who is becoming your friend and that you want to support - you establish a ground of trust and see what would best work. 

MY SPECIFIC APPROACH

One specific aspect is that work with and combine the intelligences of the Body, Heart and Mind, that I use for individuals, teams and businesses & organizations. Amongst these tools:

  • Coaching: NLP Logical Levels of Change (G. Bateson / R. Dilts), NLP Meta-Programs, Transactional Analysis (E. Berne). Nonviolent Communication - developing empathy (Marshall B. Rosenberg); Solution-oriented Therapy (Bill O'Hanlon - M. Erickson). Active Listening. Sponsoring. Mentoring. Archetypal work (C. G. Jung)
  • Mindfulness in Motion. Movement, Rhythm.
  • Project Management, MindMapping
X

Sélectionner une page

COACHING

Une solution en individuel, sur-mesure, pour vous accompagner sur votre chemin.

VOUS VOULEZ AMENER DU CHANGEMENT ?

– Vous avez identifié un ou plusieurs aspects de votre vie, où vous voulez avancer, ou compléter un projet ?
– Vous ne savez pas ce que c’est, mais vous sentez que quelque chose vous manque pour être épanoui.e dans votre vie ?
– Vous ne savez pas comment, mais vous ressentez le besoin de prendre un temps pour cela, avec un soutien sur-mesure pour vous aider ?

Exemple de sujets : Confiance en soi, Gestion du Stress et des Emotions, Communication, Leadership, Equilibre Vie professionnelle – Vie Privée ; Prévention du burn-out, ou ressourcement après un burn-out ; Se réinventer, trouver une nouvelle direction, réorientation de vie; Trouver des ressources pour un défi spécifique de votre vie.

UN ACCOMPAGNEMENT SUR-MESURE

Qu’il s’agisse d’une session unique, ou d’un cycle d’accompagnement pour une transformation, mon intention est de vous amener une opportunité de découvrir et de faire ce prochain pas que vous avez besoin de faire sur votre chemin. Et pour ce faire j’y amène tous mes outils, mes compétences, mon savoir faire, et ma bienveillance.

Alors – si vous êtes curieux/curieuse et avez l’élan de vous engager sur ce chemin, contactez-moi ! Et voyons ensemble ce que nous pouvons faire d’une manière qui fonctionne pour vous.

L’APPROCHE

Il existe une vaste quantité d’approches et d’outils dans le domaine de l’accompagnement et du coaching. Ce qui va faire la différence, c’est que vous trouviez un.e praticien.ne et une approche qui vous corresponde – quelqu’un avec qui vous sentez que vous pouvez avancer d’une bonne manière pour vous.

Ceci étant posé, voici les modalités auxquelles je me suis formé et que j’utilise. En fonction du sujet que vous amenez, et de votre sensibilité à une approche soutenante et adaptée à vos besoins, j’utilise un outil ou une combinaison des outils suivants. Parfois c’est un outil qui repose sur l’intelligence logique et rationnelle, d’autres fois c’est plus orienté “cerveau droit et créatif”

Il y a une phase d’itération dans le processus – c’est tout naturel. Tout comme avec quelqu’un dont vous feriez la connaissance et qui deviendrait votre ami.e, vous prenez le temps d’établir un socle de confiance et voyez ensemble ce qui pourrait mieux convenir. 

MA SPECIFICITE

Une de mes spécificités est que je combine des outils de l’intelligence corporelle, émotionnelle et mentale que j’applique pour les individuels et entreprises. Parmi ces outils :

  • Coaching: PNL et les Niveaux Logiques du Changement (G. Bateson / R. Dilts), PNL les Méta-programmes, Analyse Transactionnelle (E. Berne). CNV Communication Nonviolente – développer l’empathie (Marshall B. Rosenberg); Thérapie orientation-solution (Bill O’Hanlon – M. Erickson). Ecoute Active. Sponsoring. Mentoring. Travail Archétypal (C. G. Jung)
  • Mindfulness en Mouvement, Rythme.
  • Gestion de Projet, MindMapping (Cartographie Heuristique)
X